21 October 2018, 15:44:37
Language :
 

AuthorTopic: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?  (Read 8618 times)

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« on: 17 March 2011, 22:38:44 »
hi

does ur bot can work with aion client EU version 2.1.0.8 french ?

ty

Offline Hronos

  • Администратор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 457
    • View Profile
    • rubot
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #1 on: 18 March 2011, 02:58:14 »
Hi.
Supported EU / NA client  (current version 2.1.0.9)

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #2 on: 18 March 2011, 04:53:56 »
k can i have a trial before buying to see if it correspond to my i need ?

question : do i need to add key slot, cooldown for skills and chain, does the bot auto detect chain skill or i need to ad them in the attack skill list ?
i saw on video it can follow path, but can i example :
go to my spot, select range example 100, and bot will grind all mobs in that range ?

and last question :
i tried glider bot, it work good but attack is slow, how about ur targeting and attack speed (i mean does the bot chain skills fast or there is a pause after each skills it cast ?
« Last Edit: 18 March 2011, 05:01:10 by azerus »

Offline Hronos

  • Администратор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 457
    • View Profile
    • rubot
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #3 on: 18 March 2011, 18:09:29 »
1. trial - http://rubotaion.ru/trial

2. bot auto detect chain skill, but he will use them only after the addition of a special chain list.

3. ability to work without a route. at a predetermined distance from the point of launching the bot.

4. chain skills fast, but you'll want to always add pause or cooldown after each skill.

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #4 on: 18 March 2011, 20:56:29 »
what u mean, by :

"2. bot auto detect chain skill, but he will use them only after the addition of a special chain list." ?

if it can auto detect chain skill why need to add them in a list ?

link for trial don't work, can you send me plz a trial version to my email
ranger@gmx.fr

ty
« Last Edit: 18 March 2011, 21:40:02 by azerus »

Offline Hronos

  • Администратор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 457
    • View Profile
    • rubot
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #5 on: 18 March 2011, 22:11:27 »
what u mean, by :

"2. bot auto detect chain skill, but he will use them only after the addition of a special chain list." ?

if it can auto detect chain skill why need to add them in a list ?

link for trial don't work, can you send me plz a trial version to my email
ranger@gmx.fr

ty
They need to be added to the list because some chain skills may not need or block another chain branch. Therefore, the user can designate which of the chain skill bot can be used. If you want him to solve all possible, then put on the list should be all.

Issuance of trial fixed.

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #6 on: 19 March 2011, 07:19:00 »
yes fixed i received the email BUT how can i read it's russian language :(
here the message can you translate in english plz

rubot - �������������� ������

Уважаем�й пол�зова�ел�!
   
Вы приняли участие в розыгрыше триального ключа на сайте rubotaion.ru
   
Через некоторое время Вам будет сообщено о результатах.
   
Спасибо за участие!
_______________________________________
   
С уважением, Hronos.
P.s.: Это сообщение было сгенерировано автоматически, не надо на него отвечать.

ty

Offline Hronos

  • Администратор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 457
    • View Profile
    • rubot
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #7 on: 19 March 2011, 20:13:53 »
key is sent to your e-mail.

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #8 on: 19 March 2011, 21:12:33 »
ok ty ^^
will try it tonight hope it work good

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #9 on: 20 March 2011, 09:16:29 »
ok sothere is a big problem with ur trial system
i entered the trial key u sent me bot said me to choose my client version, i choose eu 2.1.0.9. in the bot it said trial is valide untill 9h03mn
But i closed the bot
i started it again, and it ask me to enter again a key, i re-enter my trial key, but this time don't work :(

Why after close the bot, it ask again to enter a key ?

edit : ok i tried again, and i can confirm that my trial key don't work now, and no, my trial is not over, i use the bot during less than 5mn
« Last Edit: 20 March 2011, 09:47:22 by azerus »

Offline Hronos

  • Администратор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 457
    • View Profile
    • rubot
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #10 on: 20 March 2011, 22:12:56 »
Trial key works 6 hours or up to stop the bot.

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #11 on: 20 March 2011, 22:21:18 »
ok 6h but i don't think u read my problem i repeat :

- i started the bot
- enter my trial key
- after 5mn i close the bot
- i started it again just after
- and now i need to enter a key again, but when i enter the trial key i entered the first time 5mn before, now it don't work, and my attemps to enter key decrease

So why it don't save my trial key the first time i entered it ?
And why i need to enter a key again now, i use 5mn of my trial key
u said trial is 6h, but mine was 5 minutes

Offline Hronos

  • Администратор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 457
    • View Profile
    • rubot
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #12 on: 20 March 2011, 23:06:01 »
trial is only needed to show that the bot is running.
As I wrote above, the trial runs for 6 hours or up to close the bot, it happened after 5 minutes or later is not important.
One trial key works only once.

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #13 on: 21 March 2011, 09:39:17 »
so i can't try the bot if i understand then ?

i closed the bott he first time, coz it make an error, coz my aion cliant EU was not 2.1.0.9 but 2.1.0.8
i choose aion EU 2.1.0.9 but get an error
so i closed the bot, and patch my client for last version
and after i wanna tried if the bot worked good with my new client, and i can't coz bot need another trial key :(

ps : i use Aion EU french client 2.1.0.9 private server

Offline azerus

  • Skilled
  • Новичок
  • *
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
Re: aion EU v2.1.0.8 ?
« Reply #14 on: 25 March 2011, 15:07:56 »
i tried to buy bot with ligpay, but don't work and really dunno why, coz error message was in russian
plz add support for paypal payment, i pay all my internet transaction with it
Or
HOW to pay directelly with VISA credit card ???
ty